Administrative Team

Chief Executive Officer
Justin Berger
jberger@habitatgfw.com

Director of Operations
Jeremy McClish
jmcclish@habitatgfw.com

Director of Development
Lindsay Hannah
lhannah@habitatgfw.com

Community & Faith Engagement Manager
Victoria McCallister
vmccallister@habitatgfw.com

Communications & Grants Manager
Megan Hubartt
mhubartt@habitatgfw.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Sofia Bolanos
sbolanos@habitatgfw.com

Resource Development Coordinator
Staci Mathias
smathias@habitatgfw.com

HomeWorks Manager
Tyler Moreland
tmoreland@habitatgfw.com

HomeWorks Coordinator
Hannah Blackburn
hblackburn@habitatgfw.com

Controller
Kelly Gerber
kgerber@habitatgfw.com

Executive Assistant
Jamee Lock
jlock@habitatgfw.com

Construction Team

Craig Yoder
Construction Coordinator
cyoder@habitatgfw.com

Jon Ash
Construction Supervisor
jash@habitatgfw.com

Bruce Burdick
Construction Supervisor
bburdick@habitatgfw.com

Fort Wayne ReStore Management Team

Fort Wayne ReStore Director
Pam Lochner
plochner@habitatgfw.com

Manager
Nathan Ainslie
nainslie@habitatgfw.com

Assistant Manager
Nyla Shriner
nshriner@habitatgfw.com

Warehouse Manager
Jeff Rondot
jrondot@habitatgfw.com

In-Kind Donation Manager
Mara Kessler
mkessler@habitatgfw.com

Community Engagement Manager
Emily Hake
ehake@habitatgfw.com

Huntington ReStore Management

ReStore Manager
JoAnn Burnau
jburnau@habitatgfw.com